كيفية تجنب مسامية أسلاك اللحام المحمية ذات التدفق المتدفق

في المقال الأخير قدمنا ​​ما هو سلك اللحام الخالي من النحاس ومميزاته. كما نعلم ، هناك نوعان أساسيان من أسلاك اللحام وفقًا لحمايتها: أحدهما هو سلك اللحام الذي يعتمد على حماية التدفق أو الغاز ، ويلعب سلك اللحام كملء المعدن وتوصيل الكهرباء ، مثل اللحام بالقوس المغمور واللحام الصلب المحفور سلك وجزء من سلك اللحام المغلف بالصهر المستخدم في اللحام المحمي بغاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون ؛ النوع الآخر هو سلك اللحام ذو القلب المتدفق بدون حماية خارجية من الغاز ، ويعتمد على عناصر سبيكة السلك نفسه ودرجة حرارة عالية لمنع غزو الأكسجين والنيتروجين والغازات الأخرى في الهواء وضبط تركيبة معدن اللحام ، والذي يسمى سلك التدريع ذاتي التدريع ، هو نوع من أسلاك اللحام باهظة الثمن ولكنها محتملة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام الأسلاك ذات القلب المتدفق ذات التدريع الذاتي على نطاق واسع في إنشاء خطوط الأنابيب ، وهندسة المحيطات ، وتصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية الكبيرة في الهواء الطلق ، وبناء الهياكل الفولاذية الشاهقة ، وتغطية السطح ، وخاصة لحام الهياكل الخفيفة مثل الفولاذ الكربوني الرقيق والفولاذ المجلفن طبق. يحمي السلك المحفور ذاتي التدريع القطرة والمسبح المنصهر بواسطة الغاز والخبث الناتج عن عامل تشكيل الخبث وتشكيل الغاز في قلب القوس تحت تأثير درجة حرارة عالية ، ومسامية اللحام أو مسام اللحام هي مشكلة شائعة في اللحام شبه الأوتوماتيكي للأسلاك المحفور ذاتي التدريع ، لذلك نقوم بتحليل واتخاذ بعض تدابير التحكم لتجنبها.

سبب مسام اللحام لأسلاك اللحام ذات التدفق المحفور ذاتيًا

معدل تبريد اللحام

نظرًا لجاذبية المعدن السائل نفسه في قسم اللحام العمودي ، تكون سرعة اللحام أسرع ويكون عمق انصهار ممر اللحام ضحلًا ، مما يسرع معدل تبريد المعدن السائل في اللحام ، ويقلل من تسرب الغاز ، ويسبب المزيد من المسام في ممر اللحام.

ترشيش اللحام

عندما يصل ترشيش أكسيد المعدن الملتصق بالطرف الأمامي للفوهة الموصلة إلى كمية معينة ، فإنه يدخل إلى البركة المنصهرة بسلك اللحام المتحرك. يصبح هذا أكثر خطورة مع زيادة كمية المعدن في ممر اللحام ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث المسامية في ممر اللحام.

مفصل اللحام

من السهل تراكب وصلة اللحام لطبقة اللحام الساخنة وطبقة الملء وطبقة الغطاء ، مما يزيد من فرصة المسام الكثيفة في حبة اللحام.

بيئة خارجية

عندما يتم وضع سلك اللحام في بيئة مفتوحة ذات رطوبة عالية ، فمن السهل أن يتسبب في رطوبة سلك اللحام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم يتم اتخاذ تدابير حماية من الرياح عندما تكون سرعة الرياح أكبر من 8 م / ث ، فهذا أيضًا سبب مهم لحدوث مسام في ممر اللحام.

معلمات عملية اللحام

إذا كان هناك نطاق ضبط ضيق لمعلمات عملية اللحام للحام شبه الأوتوماتيكي لتيار التدريع الذاتي. بشكل عام ، يكون جهد القوس الكهربائي بين 18 و 22 فولت ، وسرعة تغذية السلك بين 2000 و 2300 مم / دقيقة. خلاف ذلك ، من السهل أن يتسبب الجهد العالي في أن يكون تأثير حماية الخبث على سطح ممر اللحام ليس جيدًا ، ومن السهل إنتاج المسام.


كيف تتجنب مسام اللحام؟

  • اضبط جهد القوس ومعلمات اللحام قبل اللحام.

يعتمد مزود طاقة اللحام على مصدر طاقة DC و العاكس ، ووصلة DC مباشرة (DC-): يتم توصيل أجزاء اللحام بالقطب الموجب لمصدر الطاقة ، ومسدس اللحام متصل بالقطب السالب لمصدر الطاقة. سلك أرض اللحام قريب من منطقة اللحام قدر الإمكان ، ويجب التأكد من أن التوصيل جيد (سواء كان السلك الأرضي مؤكسدًا ، وما إذا كان الاتصال ثابتًا ، ولا يمكن أن يكون هناك صدأ في مكان التلامس بين السلك الأرضي والمعدن الأساسي). إذا لم يكن التوصيل جيدًا ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى عدم استقرار القوس.

تؤثر معلمات اللحام بشكل مباشر على جودة اللحام. من السهل أن يتسبب التيار الصغير جدًا في الانصهار غير الكامل والخبث والعيوب الأخرى ، في حين أن التيار الكبير جدًا من السهل أن يتسبب في الحرق ، وزيادة الرش ، وصولاً إلى اللحام الناجم عن الخبث وتقطير الحديد المنصهر ، ولا يمكن تطبيقه على اللحام ، كما يسهل ظهور المسام. الجهد منخفض جدًا ، ومن السهل التسبب في عدم استقرار القوس والسلك العلوي وحوض السباحة المنصهر غير المكتمل وإدراج الخبث. الجهد مرتفع جدًا ، والقوس بعيد جدًا عن البركة المنصهرة ، والهواء المتضمن في البركة المنصهرة ، وتحدث الثقوب.

الخصائص القياس التعبئة والتغليفقطبية
AWS A5.20 E71T-11
AWS A5.20 E71T-GS
0.8mm
0.9mm
1.0mm
1kg
5kg
DC- اتصال ، سلك تأريض إيجابي ، مسدس لحام سلبي
  • زاوية شعلة اللحام

قبل لحام طبقة الغطاء ، إذا كانت طبقة الملء في قسم اللحام العمودي منخفضة جدًا أو عالية جدًا ، فيجب قصها حتى يكون ارتفاع اللحام لطبقة التعبئة أقل بحوالي 0.5 ~ 1.0 مم من المعدن الأساسي ، قبل اللحام يمكن تنفيذ الإجراء التالي.

  • التحكم في طول التمديد وزاوية سلك اللحام

يجب التحكم بشكل عام في 6 إلى 10 أضعاف قطر سلك اللحام ، وعمومًا 15 ~ 20 مم ، مثل الاستطالة الجافة طويلة جدًا ، ستجعل سلك اللحام يذوب بسرعة كبيرة ، ويقلل من قوة نفخ القوس. سيؤدي القصر جدًا إلى تراكم ترشيش أكسيد المعدن في مقدمة الفوهة الموصلة بسرعة كبيرة ؛ سوف يقلل طول فترة طويلة من جهد القوس ويؤثر على جودة اللحام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى فحص وتنظيف الفوهة الموصلة قبل اللحام. زاوية سلك اللحام مطلوبة بشكل عام للحفاظ على 800 ~ 900 بين سلك اللحام وقطعة العمل لتجنب التدفق الهابط للخبث المصهور والحديد المنصهر بالقرب من الوضع الرأسي ، مما يؤثر على عملية اللحام السلس وعرضة لعيوب مثل إدراج الخبث والمسامية.

  • التحضير اللازم قبل اللحام.

يجب أن يكون سطح الأجزاء الملحومة موحدًا وسلسًا ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك صدأ وخبث وشحوم ومواد ضارة أخرى تؤثر على جودة اللحام.

0 ردود

اترك تعليق

تريد الانضمام إلى مناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المساهمة!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

How to avoid the porosity of self-shielded flux-cored welding wires

In the last article we introduced what is copper-free welding wire and its advantages. As we know, there are mainly two kinds of welding wire according to its protection: One is the welding wire that relying on flux or gas protection, the welding wire plays as filling metal and conducting electricity, such as submerged arc welding, solid cored welding wire and part of flux-cored welding wire used in CO2 gas shielded welding; The other kind is the flux-cored welding wire without external gas protection, it relies on the alloy elements of the wire itself and high temperature to prevent the invasion of oxygen, nitrogen and other gases in the air and adjust the composition of the weld metal, which is called self-shielding flux-cored wire, is a kind of a little expensive but potential welding wire.

At present, self-shielding flux-cored wire is widely used in pipeline construction, ocean engineering, outdoor large steel structure manufacturing, high-rise steel structure building, surface surfacing, especially the welding of light structures such as thin carbon steel and galvanized steel plate. The self-shielding flux-cored wire protects the droplet and molten pool by the gas and slag produced by the slag-forming and gas-forming agent in the arc core under the action of high temperature, and the welding porosity or welding pores are a common problem in the semi-automatic welding of self-shielding flux-cored wire, so we analyze and make some control measures to avoid them.

The cause of welding pores for the self-shielded flux-cored welding wires

Welding cooling rate

Due to the gravity of the liquid metal itself in the vertical welding section, the welding speed is faster and the weld pass melting depth is shallow, which speeds up the cooling rate of the liquid metal in the weld, reduces the gas escape, and causes more pores in the weld pass.

Welding spatter

When the metal oxide spatter adhered to the front end of the conductive nozzle reaches a certain amount, it enters the molten pool with the moving welding wire. This becomes more serious with the increase of the amount of metal in the weld pass, resulting in the occurrence of porosity in the weld pass.

Weld joint

The weld joint of the hot welding layer, filling layer and cover layer is easy to superposition, which increases the chance of dense pores in the weld bead.

External environment

When the welding wire is placed in an open-air environment with high humidity, which is easy to cause the welding wire to be damp. In addition, if no wind protection measures are taken when the wind speed is greater than 8m/s, it is also an important reason for the occurrence of pores in the weld pass.

Welding process parameters

If there is a narrow adjusting range of welding process parameters of the semi-automatic welding of self-shielding flux-cored. Generally, the arc voltage is between 18 and 22V, and the wire feeding speed is between 2000 and 2300mm/min. Otherwise, the high voltage is easy to cause the slag protection effect on the weld pass surface is not good, easy to produce pores.


How to avoid the welding pores?

  • Adjust the arc voltage and welding parameters before welding.

The welding power supply adopts DC and inverter power supply, DC direct connection (DC-): the welding parts are connected to the positive pole of the power supply, and the welding gun is connected to the negative pole of the power supply. The welding ground wire is close to the welding area as far as possible, and it should be confirmed that the conduction is good (whether the ground wire is oxidized, whether the connection is firm, and there can be no rust in the contact place between the ground wire and the base metal). If the conduction is not good, it will cause arc instability.

The welding parameters directly affect welding quality. Too small current is easy to cause the incomplete fusion, slag and other defects, while too large current is easy to cause the burn through, splash increase, down to the welding caused by slag and molten iron drip, can not be applied to welding, also easy to appear pores. Voltage is too low, it’s easy to cause arc instability, top wire, incomplete molten pool and slag inclusion. Voltage is too high, the arc is too far from the molten pool, air involved in the molten pool, and holes occurs.

Specifications Size PackagingPolarity
AWS A5.20 E71T-11
AWS A5.20 E71T-GS
0.8mm
0.9mm
1.0mm
1kg
5kg
DC- connection, positive grounding wire, negative welding gun
  • Angle of welding torch

Before welding the cover layer, if the filling layer in the vertical welding section is too low or too high, it shall be trimmed until the welding height of the filling layer is about 0.5~1.0mm lower than the base metal, before the welding of the next procedure can be carried out.

  • Control the extension length and Angle of the welding wire

Generally should be controlled in 6 ~ 10 times the diameter of the welding wire, generally 15~20mm, such as dry elongation is too long, will make the welding wire melting too fast, reduce the arc blowing force. Too short will cause the metal oxide spatter at the front of the conductive nozzle to accumulate too fast; Too long will reduce the arc voltage and affect the quality of welding. In addition, you need to check and clean the conductive nozzle before welding. The Angle of the welding wire is generally required to maintain 800 ~ 900 between the welding wire and the workpiece to avoid the downward flow of molten slag and molten iron near the vertical position, which affects the smooth welding operation and is prone to defects such as slag inclusion and porosity.

  • Necessary preparation before welding.

The surface of the welded parts should be uniform and smooth, and there should be no rust, slag, grease and other harmful substances that affect the welding quality.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *